My Top 30 Favorite AKB48 Members, May 2012.

I’m in rush to do this, so barely any comments here.

30. Juri Takahashi (Team 4).

A real cutie.29. Anna Iriyama (Team 4).28. Misato Nonaka (Team K).27. Ayaka Umeda (Team K).26. Rina Kawaei (Team 4).

If you can look beyond her cuteness, she really is a great dancer.25. Rie Kitahara (Team B).24. Ayaka Kikuchi (Team K).23. Shihori Suzuki (Team B).22. Ami Maeda (Team A).21. Aki Takajo (Team A).20. Haruka Ishida (Team B).

Ok. I’m starting to see a little bit of her now, which is good. Maybe, she’ll stop dropping.19. Haruka Katayama (Team A).

Today May 10 is her 22nd Birthday, Happy Birthday Haachan.18. Asuka Kuramochi (Team A).17. Rino Sashihara (Team A).16. Miho Miyazaki (Team B).15. Minami Takahashi (Team A – Captain).14. Haruka Nakagawa (Team A).

Harugon (Right) with Mariko Shinoda.

13. Sumire Sato (Team B).

12. Mika Komori (Team B).

11. Tomomi Nakatsuka (Team K).

Now that my love for Ricchan is fading a little bit, she’s almost back to being the AKB48 member I love the most.10. Yuko Oshima (Team K).9. Aika Oota (Team A).

I won’t say what it was about, but I had a really good dream with Mayu and Lovetan. Not that long ago.8. Amina Sato (Team B).7. Minami Minegishi (Team K).

I really wanna move her up, we’ll see in the next few months. I can see her moving up a few spots.6. Mariko Shinoda (Team A).5. Tomomi Itano (Team K).

Yeah. I’m liking her less and less, Thanks to Mayu. Regardless how I feel about her, she’ll alway’s be a sentimental favorite of mine. And will also have a speical place in my heart. After all she was the member that caught my eye first, She made me check out AKB48 more so I could see more of her.  I was actually losing sleep over this. In fact I was a Big Tomomi Itano fan before I became a Big AKB48 fan.4. Atsuko Maeda (Team A).3. Mayu Watanabe (Team B).2. Yuki Kashiwagi (Team B – Captain).1. Haruna Kojima (Team A).

One Response to My Top 30 Favorite AKB48 Members, May 2012.

  1. Mahal2y says:

    I always will have Kojima as number one for me but Mika Komori is also a angel to me.

Leave a Reply

