My Top 30 Favorite Members in the AKB48 Family.

I meant to do this a week ago, the last 2 weeks haven’t been feeling well. Still not 100%, but well enough to do this now.

I really hate changing this to my Top 30 favorite AKB48 family ranking, because apart from SKE48 and NMB48, who I rarely follow. I don’t follow AKB48’s sister groups at all, although I’ve been checking up on JKT48 now and then, lately. The reason I’m changing it is their’s just been too much transferring of AKB48 members. For those who don’t know AKB48 sister groups are SKE48, NMB48, HKT48, JKT48 and SNH48. This ranking will also include Nogizaka46 members.

This will be the first time I’ll be listing AKB48 members under there new Teams, since the Team shuffle on November 1st, of the year.

30. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team B).UTB071

29. Yukiko Kinoshita (SKE48 – Team S).

Here’s a video of Yukko playing guitar on SKE48 Team S Version of AKB48 ‘Give Me Five!’. – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SzWwZSOM81o .http://boingo.jp

28. Ayaka Kikuchi (AKB48 – Team A).SONY DSC

27. Rie Kitahara (AKB48 – Team K and SKE48).http://www.b-idol.com

26. Shihori Suzuki (AKB48 – Team K).jphip97928

25. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).

The last couple of months she’s been heavily push, I guess you could say the pushing started. When she was on the cover of AKB48 26th single ‘Manatsu no Sounds Good!’.

A week ago December 3rd, was her Birthday. Happy belated 17th Birthday, Annin.tumblr_mcflo5nnLR1rxpcsuo6_1280

24. Haruka Katayama (AKB48 – Team B).jphip112323

23. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N).Kei90

22. Aki Takajo (JKT48).

She’s probably the deciding factor, I change this into my Favorite AKB48 family ranking.http://www.b-idol.com

21. Rino Sashihara  (HKT48 – Team H).

I really miss Sasshi being in AKB48, even though she’s with HKT48 now. She still appears on AKB48 singles has a regular senbatsu, and will continue to do so. Aki-P has fooled us so many times, and will continue to make a fool of us. That’s another story, which I may get to in the future. Like maybe in my Year end review, my second year as an AKB48 fan was not as great as the first.Rino1692

20. Asuka Kuramochi (AKB48 – Team K).http://www.b-idol.com

19. Rena Kawaei (AKB48 – Team A).

The last two months or so, she’s been getting some very heavy pushing. I like her alot so no complains from me.http://boingo.jp

18. Miho Miyazaki (AKB48 – Team K).Miho899

17. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A, AKB48 – General Manager and all it’s sister groups).IMG_2824

16. Mika Komori (AKB48 – Team B).

I hate to say it, from here on it’s looking like she’ll start dropping in my rankings. I don’t see her anymore, she hasn’t been push for the longest time. To think when I started to get into her, I though she would be challenging for that top 3 spot.jphip106886

15. Haruka Nakagawa (JKT48).

Harugon (Left) with fellow JKT48 member Melody.

Harugon (Left) with fellow JKT48 member Melody.

14. Sumire Sato (AKB48 – Team A).1ba35dec

13. Yuko Oshima (AKB48 – Team K Captain).

The New Team K Captain.tumblr_mcnn5aqix_H1qeefo8o1_1280

12. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team H).

2 days ago December 8th, was her Birthday. Happy belated 18th Birthday, Lovetan. Sorry Sasshi, she’s my favorite HKT48 member.aika1008

11. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Team B).

Here’s another reason I really hated in changing this ranking into the AKB48 family ranking, because of it Miichan has drop out of the Top 10.Minami1710

10. Amina Sato (AKB48 – Team K).

Ever since they both entered my rankings, Miichan was always one spot ahead of her. I’ve always like both of them the same, I think the only reason I ranked Miichan ahead of her all this time. Til now, is Miichan is a push member, and Amina is not. Maybe.

In the beginning I though they both look alike, everytime I saw a Amina I though it was Miichan. It took me a few weeks to realise, they were to completely different person.tumblr_lnihb5nl5O1qasuxxo1_1280

9. Mariko Shinoda (AKB48 – Team A Captain).

The New Captain of Team A.http://boingo.jp/

8. Tomomi Itano (AKB48 – Team K).jphip138071

7. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team N and AKB48 – Team B).

I find Milky cuter than Sayaka, but I think Sayaka has alot more sex appeal than Milky. I prefer sexy over cute, unless it concerns J-pop Idols then I prefer cute, but that’s another story.http://idolgallery.boingo.jp/

6. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain).

When it comes to my favorite NMB48 member, Sayaka or Milky. I like them about the same, it all depends how I’m feeling. Right now it’s Sayaka.Sayaka419

5. Tomomi Nakatsuka (AKB48 – Team A).4vltV

4. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team S).

As far as liking them, not much separating the members from Number 4 to Number 7.Rena1532

3. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team A).

Mayu Watanabe Team A, it just doesn’t sound right. Poor Yukirin she’ll miss Mayuyu.7cc2f6d3572c11df4cf3a8dc632762d0f603c2ce

2. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B).

She was Team B’s old captain, with all due respect Umechan is better captain material.405

1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team B).

Haruna Kojima Team B , it just doesn’t sound right.6769867Haruna2946

Leave a Reply

