palet – Hello, palet (Mini Album)

Palet.

Palet.

I don’t usually promote stuff here, actually I do it all the time here. With AKB and my oricon chart post.
If you like J-pop Idol music you have to give this a listen, to me it’s the best J-pop album their is. Ok, it’s not the first I’ve said that, and it won’t be the last. But, I really do like this album alot. I just listen to this album a few days ago, I like all the songs. I love J-pop idol music it’s fun and happy, to me the music always comes first. I’m not like most Idol fans who like one member in a partiular group, or like the idol group. Because the girls are cute, and the music is just secondary.

This is a pretty new Idol group. I don’t know anything about them. Except that they’re PASSPO, sister group.

It’s all matter of taste, some of you may find this to be a piece of crap.

Here’s the Mini Album Cover.ƒvƒŠƒ“ƒgTracklist:

1. Fly Away (Video – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kD7GvbuGyP0 ).

2. Mune no Button

3. Nijiiro Horizon

4. Yubikiri

5. Hashitemita

6. I miss you (Video – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lbQ8_dKp1-w ).

7. Ichigo Kibun

If your interested in buying the Mini Album here’s one place you can get it http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/detailview.html?KEY=DAKBNPP-1 .

Here’s 2 more Albums I like alot, and are worth checking out. Most the songs are mostly from their single releases. Very few new tracks, maybe less than half. Still a great Album.

Himekyun Fruit Can – Renai Romance!! (Realease Date August 1, 2012).0000031284_1347945716origShiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku – Ebichu no Zetsuban Best ~Owaranai Seishun~ (Release Date November 21, 2012).17aceacb

Leave a Reply

