Erina Mano Graduates From Hello! Project.

img20120523121908123I’m a little late on this I was at the Toronto Auto Show on the weekend, and spent the whole day there. Very tired when I got home, so I was going to do this yesterday night. Was busy doing something and completely forgot about doing this.
Anyways on February 23rd Erina Mano held a solo concert at Nakano Sun Plaza, in Tokyo. This was her graduation concert from Hello! Project. She join Hello! Pro Egg in 2006, and became soloist in Hello! Project in 2008. During that time she released 3 Albums, 1 Best Albums and 16 singles. Plus a bunch of other stuff.

I think she’s going to concentrate on acting now, I hope she continues to release some more records. I like her singing voice.

Leave a Reply

