My Top 30 Favorite Members in the AKB48 Family, April 2013.

My comments for this month will be how I first notice or when I started to like them.

30. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

It was just before the release of Nogizaka46 first single, I remember checking the group out. They we’re all so pretty and cute, Maiyan was the one who I though was the pretties of all of them.tumblr_mfh62jexCh1r0jlkro4_128029. Yukiko Kinoshita (SKE48 – Team S).

It was around April 2011, I was watching “AKB48 Tokyo Autumn Festival Concert 2010” video. When I saw her she look so hot and sexy, I just had to find out who she was. At first I though she was an AKB48 Member.1998961828. Ayaka Kikuchi (AKB48 – Team K).

I notice her very early on, I always though she was hot from the beginning. But I didn’t really become a big fan of hers til very late in 2011.1825886827. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team B).

Even though the heavy pushing started before this, I really didn’t take notice of it til the release of AKB48 26th single “Manatsu no Sounds Good!” almost a year ago. I guess I just joined the bandwagon, she so innocent. Hard not to like her.ibij6tlqLu1pTC26. Shihori Suzuki (AKB48 – Team K).

It was May 21, 2011. When I first heard of her she just got promoted to Team B, I found out alot of things about her around that time. Like she was a 7th generation AKB48 member got promoted to Team B then quit before becoming an official member, came as a 11th generation member. Tallest member in AKB48, I like her right from the beginning.tumblr_mdileluZOA1ruroqho1_128025. Miho Miyazaki (AKB48 – Teram K).

I can’t remember, But I notice her early on. Within the first month.Miho92624. Haruka Katayama (AKB48 – Team B).

I can’t remember when I first notice or heard of her, all I know is it was before May 2011.o064006401212191700923. Rie Kitahara (AKB48 – Team K and SKE48 – Team S).

I notice her very early on, although it took me maybe 2 months to tell the difference between her and Sasshi. In the beginning every time I saw her I though it was Sasshi.Rie169522. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N).

It was during the release of NMB48 first single, I remember seeing a picture of her. I think it had something to do with that single, I just though she look hot.83ddd93121. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).

When I saw her in concert in Washington, D.C., in March of last year. I just remember how beautiful she look, I love her hair. I actually knew who she was way before that, I just didn’t take notice of her.tumblr_mj0ihxcwT91ru1kc4o1_128020. Aki Takajo (JKT48 – Team J).

I notice her almost from the beginning for some reason, that I don’t know why. I’m attracted to her, to this day I still don’t why I’m attracted to her.53523626201011171311236852554035014_00319. Asuka Kuramochi (AKB48 – Team K).

I really took notice of her around the release of French Kiss 3rd single “Kakkowarui I Love You!’.gT40GLz18. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A, AKB48 General Manager and all it’s sister groups).

I notice her right from the beginning, although I couldn’t tell her and Yuko apart. It took me about 2 weeks to find who was who since both of them are basically at the front or near the front in the videos and performance.

Also yesterday April 8th, was her birthday. Happy Belated 22nd Birthday, Takamina.

Minami178917. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H).

When I started to get into AKB48 Sasshi and Yui Yokoyama where 2 of the most push AKB48 members at the time, so it was hard not to notice her. She’s so funny and entertaining, that it was easy for me to like her.tumblr_m54k9jD8H41qbcc7do1_128016. Haruka Nakagawa (JKT48 – Team J).

I notice her very early on, I remember I was very surprise when I found out how old she was. She looks so much younger.2268_115. Rina Kawaei (AKB48 – Team A).

I first notice and heard of her March of last year, when I saw her in concert in Washington, D.C. I remember after the concert waiting for them to leave, I was standing right beside the bus they were to get on. So I could get a very good look at them, when I saw her it was love at first sight. I though she was the most beautiful thing I ever saw.image14. Sumire Sato (AKB48 – Team A).

I can’t remember when I first heard of her, but I remember seeing her alot. Around the release of AKB48 21st single “Everyday, Katyusha”, when she was involved in alot of the TV performance to promote that single.tumblr_mipbld5gEp1ry18ofo1_128013. Yuko Oshima (AKB48 – Team K Captain)

Heavy Rotation.

Please read “Minami Takahashi” comment before continuing on.

I didn’t like her at first, because I preferred Acchan. It wasn’t until August or September of that year, that her personality won me over.Yuko392512. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team H).

I can’t remember it may have been Watarirouka Hashiritai 7 “Valentine Kiss”, I actually check out WH7 before AKB48. But that’s another story.o048006401226949414011. Amina Sato (AKB48 – Team K).

I notice her very early on, the first month or so very time I saw her I though it was Miichan I though they look alike in the beginning.o048006401247105968610. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Research Student).

I notice her right from the beginning, she was so funny and such a clown a loudmouth.Minami17769. Tomomi Itano (AKB48 – Team K).

I notice her right from the beginning my first favorite AKB48 member, when I first saw a video of a live performance by AKB48 performing “Lucky Seven”, and she caught my eye. I had that feeling that I find hard to described, I don’t think it’s a feeling I’ve ever felt before. OK, maybe once or twicw before (And that’s a big maybe). Anyways for about 2 weeks I was a Tomomi Itano fan this around the time of her first solo single, eventually I got back to AKB48.Tomomi29028. Mariko Shinoda (AKB48 – Team A Captain).

The first member in AKB48 that I ever notice she really stood out, to me everyone else look the same. The reason that AKB48 was really worth checking out, believe it or not I actually considered giving up on them. Then I saw that “Lucky Seven” video the rest is history.Mariko40797. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team N and AKB48 Team B).

Although I didn’t like her in the beginning she’s the first NMB48 Member I Knew she was the one everyone was talking about, I guess this was around March or April of 2011. This was before Sayaka Yamamoto was name Captain and to become the Ace of NMB48.a4bfa5946. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain).

I remember when I first saw her in AKB48 video “Everyday, Katyusaha”, it was love at first sight. When I saw her with Acchan and Jurina, a worthy Ace indeed. For the longest time after this I actually followed her almost on a regular basis. Not just her, but really no one in the AKB48 family I follow on a regular basis anymore.067b0b565. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team S).

Notice her very early on, by then she was already an AKB48 Senbatsu Member. I like her right from the beginning only because I hated Jurina, I’m over it now. I like Jurina now, I just Rena alot more.lEcPm6q4. Tomomi Nakatsuka (AKB48 – Team A).

I wish I could remember, but I can’t.eOKYf3. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team A).

I basically notice her right from the beginning, I didn’t like her at first. I thought she was really weird and look weird. She’s the only AKB48 member that I hated for a reason, that was then. It wasn’t until I saw “AKB48 Tokyo Autumn Festival Concert 2010” video in April 2011 , that I started to like her. That’s when I realize she’s not wierd, she’s just being cute. And she is cute.5df7daf72. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B).

I notice her almost from the beginning, I remember seeing a few pictures of her. And she look really hot, and I was thinking to myself why didn’t I notice her before.http://www.b-idol.com1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team B).

I notice her basically from beginning, after I got over my Tomochin fascination. I realize she really is the most beautiful member in AKB48, and she has sex appeal. Even before I knew who AKB48 were I remember seeing her a few pictures of her, and I remember finding her very attractive. I just didn’t know who she was at the time.208

2 Responses to My Top 30 Favorite Members in the AKB48 Family, April 2013.

  1. Nice that we share many favorites🙂

  2. fajar says:

    i think , owner of this blog very like haruna kojima xD

Leave a Reply

