Mariko Shinoda Graduates from AKB48.

* 200th Post.

AKB48 Team A Captain Mariko Shinoda, gave her final performance at the AKB48 Theater on July 22nd. She has been with AKB48 for more than 7 years it was very emotional for everyone there.

She was the first member in AKB48 that I notice, so I will surely miss her. Just want to wish her “The Best of Luck”. My support for her will still continue.

I must admit when she first annouce she will be graduating from AKB48 last month, it got me by surprise. She was made Captain of Team A about 8 months ago, so I though she would be around for atleast year or 2.4728-60

Leave a Reply

