My Favorite J-Pop Idols and J-Pop Artist.

I do this twice a year in January and in July.

With so many J-Pop Idols and groups that I like these days, and I don’t have all the time in the world to do is. I just know I’ll overlook someone or a group, I always do.

My Top 20 J-Pop Idols.

20. Asami Watanabe (Cheeky Parade).

I was really into her a while back.

tumblr_m8e7d6L2JK1r0hm97o1_1280

19. Haruka Kudo (Morning Musume).

She’s just way too cute, not to include.969c014b18. Nao Sukura (Team Syachihoko).

I think she’s really cute and funny, alot of fun to watch.00117. Erina Ikuta (Morning Musume).

Nothing special about her, just that I never fail to notice her in any Morning Musume videos (That she’s in). Earlier this month (July 7th), was her sweet 16th Birthday. Happy very Belated Birthday, Eripon.

Ikuta Erina, Magazine-36836616. Honoka Akimoto (Team Syachihoko).

I think I’m in Love. I’ve really been into her the last couple of months.00715. Seran Mizorogi (Cheeky Parade).

If I would have done this ranking a few months back, I think she would have ranked higher. I was really into her kinda big time, a while back.tumblr_m8e7omC4Qj1r0hm97o1_128014. Ayami Sema (Prizmmy).

I feel really guilty about this, every time I see her or think of her. Dirty thoughts always come into my mind. As for her group “Prizmmy”, I find them boring.ayami_ph00113. Momoka Ariyasu (Momoiro Clover Z).

In my previous Idol rankings, I had her ranked alot higher than she should be. This is more or less about right.news_large_DSC_771612. Kanako Momota (Momoiro Clover Z).

Momoiro Clover Z Leader, 2 week ago (July 12th) was her 19th Birthday. Happy Belated Birthday, Kanako.news_large_DSC_773811. Haruna Iikubo (Morning Musume).

I find her very, very sexy. She’s the main reason I follow “Morning Musume”.img193_210. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48).

NMB48 Team N Captain. Anyone saw that ‘Heavy Rotation” video, where she was center. And made a fool of herself, I found it embarrassing to watch. Some though it was kinda funny.tumblr_mls5si2Jqt1qjle7qo1_1280

9. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 And AKB48).

Most day’s I really like her, and on some day’s I just don’t know what to think of her. Someone commented here about her being calculating, that could be it. I think she’s just a master of fan sevice. Or it could be I’m not really over that “Sayaka vs. Milky” thing, like I said I was.tumblr_mmjjnsdzTK1qjle7qo1_12808. Rena Matsui (SKE48).

Not that long ago SKE48 had their first Team shuffle, she was formerly with Team S. She’s how The Captain of Team E.

Tomorrow July 27th, will be her 22nd Birthday. Happy Birthday, Rena.tor_550545931_07. Miyabi Natsuyaki (Berryz Koubou).

Earlier this year on April 30th, she was appointed sub-Capatin of Berryz Koubou.12768_461565610561723_1594895064_n6. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48).

Sorry, can’t think of anything to write about Mayu. Except I just bought her latest solo single, and I like it.tumblr_mm8xlkJfXS1qjle7qo1_12805. Hitomi Arai (Tokyo Girls’ Style).

A real sweetie. As for the group she’s in “Tokyo Girls’ Style”, just not my style and taste.tumblr_mlpc67zPZB1rsf20do2_12804. Ai Negishi (PASSPO).

PASSPO Captain, She’s just too beautiful. It just might be me, I can’t say I watch alot of PASSPO video’s. But on more than a few occasions, during performances she looks rather bored and uninterested.image_full3. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48).

Hey Yukirin, you’re one sexy babe. So stop trying to be so cute.XrPhxrV2. Yurina Kumai (Berryz Koubou).

If I could choose one person in this ranking to be my girlfriend, it would be her.img201306031209334431. Haruna Kojima (AKB48).

Still my favorite.

With Mariko Shinoda graduation, she’s now the oldest AKB48 member.43d91d98_______________________________________________________________________________________

Top 20 J-Pop Idol Groups.

20. Sanmyu.

I first heard of them, late last year. I just think they’re great.29214-sanmyu-2ek719. Yumemiru Adolescence.

A group I first notice a month maybe 2 months ago. I don’t buy alot of J-Pop CD’s, they’re very expensive. I’m very selective on what I buy. I took a risk on buying they’re Mini Album, I’m gald I did. I Love every song, although it had only 4 songs. Since they’re fairly new it’s hard to find any videos of them, the one’s I’ve found I’ve enjoyed watching.yume_005518. Dorothy Little Happy.

As far as singles releases they haven’t disappointed me, I rarely buy J-Pop CD’s outside of the AKB48 family, I bough they’re Album “Life Goes On”, a few months back.1069280_560741510655799_1152757636_n17. Hime Kyun Fruit Can.

I’ve said this about them before, but I like them. Unlike most J-Pop Idol groups they don’t try to be cute and to girly. Not that they’re not, you know what I mean.94d299d2c29334bd0cb40eeb4617da3016. Team Syachihoko.

A sister group of Momoiro Clover Z and Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku, the youngest of the three . So, you just know that they’re also going to be alot of fun. I first heard of them sometime last year, but the last 2 months or so. I’ve really been into them, Big Time.w1f5Ppz15. Fairies.

A group who’s style I like alot.805d07a614. 9nine.

Probably the 2nd J-Pop group I check out, maybe the first group since that first group actually broke up a few years back. They also have my favorite J-Pop song outside of the AKB48 family.9nine13. Cheeky Parade.

One of the few (Maybe not that few) Idol Groups I’m Follwing now, on almost a regular basis.pic12. C-ute.

I don’t really like a particular member in the group, but as a whole I like them.rc2a1tres-211. Idoling!!!.

They’ve drop from my previous rankings, mainly because they haven’t release anything much during the last year. With the exceptions of DVD’s.91crXsVYNUL__SL1500_10. SKE48.

Kitarie is no longer in SKE48, and a couple of those members have graduated from SKE48. This is the best or only recent picture I could find of SKE48, with 4 members or more. That have both Rena and Jurina in it.

e402172c9. NMB48.

I still like them, I just don’t follow them anywhere as much as before.AKB48-3770598. Nogizaka46.

I’m glad Aki-P, didn’t mould them into something like AKB48 and it’s sister groups.http://idolgallery.boingo.jp/7. Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku .

A sister group of Momoiro Clover Z and Team Syachihoko. I just a bought a concert DVD by them, which is the first concert DVD I ever bought. Yeah, I’m really into them now.eb16. Morning Musume.

I’ve bought atleast 2 Editions of their last 4 singles, not to mention I also got their latest Album. So for about a year now, I’ve been following this group fairly closely. Next to AKB48, I think they’re the group I’m follwing the most.201211072004165. PASSPO.

I like to see them in concert, I’ve heard their great, very energetic and fun. Here I am writing about how boring one of it’s member is “Ai Negishi”, a while back.o1491108513727329094664. SUPER GiRLS.

AKB48 wannabe’s, which isn’t neccessarily bad thing.a4008b461de2f8e9111431eb7da9e4ac3. Momoiro Clover Z.

If their’s a group in this ranking I love to see, it’s them. I’ve already seen to the 2 groups rank ahead of them.eddb817e2. Berryz Koubou.

I’ve met them, but I haven’t seen them in concert yet. I’m always praying and checking to see if they’re coming here. I want to see them in concert so bad, I’m actually considering going to Japan in the near future, just to watch them perform.berryz_kobo_alo_hello_2013_pb_1306121. AKB48.

Yes, I still check on AKB48 on a daily basis. I just don’t spend anywhere the amount of time on them, I once did.960263

Leave a Reply

