Tomomi Itano Graduates From AKB48.

Itano Tomomi-381752On August 27th, Tomomi Itano made her final performance at the AKB48 theater as an AKB48 member. I’ll miss her, Best of Luck always.

She was my first favorite member, she really is the one that got me into AKB48 (for which I will be forever grateful, Thanks. Tomochin). Big Time, when she first caught my eye. I was all Tomochin for about 2 weeks, every night during that time I was on the internet every night. Tried to find out as much about her as I could, I was losing sleep over this. But, Great Memories. The more I check her out, the more I got interested in AKB48, but that’s another story. Now we’re down to only 3, 1st Generation AKB48 Members.

It was also one year ago that Acchan graduated from the group.

Leave a Reply

