My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, April 2014.

Amina Sato who in January of this year, made her final performance at the AKB48 Theater. But will continue to do handshake events til the end of June, of this year. As far as I know she has graduated from the group, although their’s no official confirmation on this. I’ve said earlier I will continue to ranked her, til the end of June. Or til further noticed, will that notice is now. I won’t be ranking her anymore. She has been a regular on my favorite AKB48 rankings, almost from the beginning. Spending most of those times inside the Top 10.

That Big Team Shuffle that happen in February came into effect in April, so I’ll list them on their new teams.

30. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).

With a Amina Sato departure it left a spot open a few candidates for that position, in the end it came down to 2 members. I went with Meru Tashima, cause I though she was cutier. I didn’t like her at first, I kinda resented her for taking Haruka Kodama HKT48 center position away from her. Actually she didn’t it wasn’t her decision, it was beyond her control. I’m over it, although it took a long while. Anyways the past week I’ve been really into her, I’ve watch a few videos of her. I’ll watch a few more, make that alot of few more videos of her. Before I make a judgement on her, from what I’ve seen so far. I think I like her personality.

I’d like see where she will be about 9 months from now, I think she will become or challenge for my favorite HKT48 member.2014021504-MERU-TASHIMA-22829. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team KIV Co-Captain and AKB48 – Team A).

I’m starting to find her a little annoying, she’s so cute. It’s hard not to like her.i1074201_138538082928. Nanami Hashimoto (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).627aef4f

27. Haruka Katayama (AKB48 – Team A).08 - 1

26. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A Captain, General Manager of The AKB48 Groups).

April 8th was her Birthday. Happy Belated 23rd Birthday, Takamina.tumblr_mkqp2sDlSe1rc061to4_128025. Haruka Nakagawa (JKT48 – Team J).Bh-uLYRCIAEaTWi24. Rina Hirata (AKB48 – Team B).blog, Hirata Rina-41690423. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team BII).

This is going to be hard to get used to, but Lemon is now and just an NMB48 member now. I just may end up checking NMB48 alot more now than before, just to see her.190922. Ayaka Kikuchi (AKB48 – Team K).

I just found out about this just now, she as announced her graduation on April 13th. She’ll graduate from the group on April 21st, damned another AKB48 member that I like who’s going to graduate.Ayaka56121. Shihori Suzuki (AKB48 – Team K).20 - 120. Aki Takajo (AKB48 – Team B).

She’s no longer a member of JKT48, good maybe I’ll see alot more of her. Now.o060008001272303311819. Asuka Kuramochi (AKB48 – Team B Captain).

I’m glad she’s Captain, she seem like she has good leadership qualities.tumblr_mmrpy30IPS1r7f7fso4_128018. Yukiko Kinoshita (SKE48 – Team KII).

I had a dream about her not that long ago, she didn’t actually appear in the dream. Apparently my dad wrote a letter, on how bad one of her performance was. She then called my place to complain, It’s been a long time since I had an AKB related dream.

Kinoshita Yukiko, Magazine-43564517. Rie Kitahara (AKB48 – Team K Co-Captain).vAFu9J3Z16. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H, HKT48 Theater Manager).pEO9N3f15. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).A-Sneak-Peak-at-AKB48s-Kohaku-Uta-Gassen-Rehearsal-Minami-Minegishi14. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team A).tumblr_myk671WbTR1rckaavo7_128013. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).

This will definitely be hard getting used to, she’s not an AKB48 member anymore. I just hope she becomes senbatsu in SKE48, with all the graduation in SKE48 lately. Just maybe.WPB_2013_No_40_Ver_D_020_02112. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).Iriyama Anna, Magazine-44600511. Rina Kawaei (AKB48 – Team A).02410. Yuko Oshima (AKB48 – Team K Captain).

Her graduation ceremony concert which was supposed to be at National Olympic Stadium, on March 30th. Was canceled due to bad weather, has been rescheduled. It will be on June 8th, at Ajinomoto Stadium.Yuko42359. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).

Lovetan captain I find that hard to take seriously.17 - 18. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).Mai3627. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team BII and SKE48 – Team S).Milky6. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain and AKB48 – Team K).tor_601104153_55. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N Co-Captain).

All those 3 NMB48 members are all very close right now, they’ve always been all very close right the beginning. This is the first time that Keicchi has ranked ahead of both Sayanee and Milky.

Kei1884. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team E and Nogizaka46).Magazine, Matsui Rena-4460813. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).Mayu-Watanabe-01_640x960_iPhone_4_wallpaper2. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NMB48 – Team N).fe6Rdvd1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).

On April 19th, It’s her Birthday. Happy 26th Birthday in adavance, Kojima.20131124_1113_028

6 Responses to My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, April 2014.

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    It would be hard to argue with your list!!! : )

    I’m a big Iwasa Misaki fan. I also love all the original members. It is bittersweet to see so many graduate in 2013. Maybe you would know … is Haruna going to graduate in 2014?

    • No Haruna hasn’t made any graduation annoucement, hope she never does. She’ll be 26 years old in a few days, which is pretty old to be in an Idol group. I don’t have problem with that, even if she was 30.
      Her graduating is not something I think about, it comes when it comes.

  2. anonymous says:

    when I scroll down seeing your list, I always think ” it is Kojiharu still #1″ always feel relief when she is there jajaja …… by the way I was really surprised with Haruka Nakagawa’s pic she looks so different, or maybe is because I have seen her in a long time …..

    • Kojima will always be #1. As for Haruka Nakagawa, she does look thinner and more mature in that picture. Could be the camera setting, angle or the way the picture was taken. She still looks the same as she did a few years ago.

  3. anna says:

    Haruka Katayama sadly announced her graduation, more and more original members are leaving. It’s inevitable but sad nonetheless, anyway as far I know wotas are accepting the new girls pretty well.

    • Nooooooooooooooooo, You’re kidding me. That is very sad news. I don’t have a problem with the new girls, it’s just that. Just over 3 years ago when I became a fan of AKB48, this was who were in the group. I think half of them are gone now. I Like some of those new girls, some of them are really cute. But, it just not same as………….you know.
      Anyways, Thanks for letting me know. Anna.

Leave a Reply

