My Top 30 Favorite Member In The AKB48 Family, July 2014.

30. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team 4).

With Yuko Oshima graduation from AKB48 last month June 9th, it left a spot open. A few candidates for that position. I finally decide to go with cute little Mion, I’ve actually seriously considered including her in my favorite rankings before. On more than a few occasions, just to put someone else in the last minute. I’ve been following her quite closely, since I first heard of her. About 10 months ago.

I've never realize her boobs were this big, or she had any.

I never realize her boobs were this big, or she had any.

29. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka 46 – 1st Generation).a45e842428. Haruka Katayama (AKB48 – Team).

She’ll be graduating from AKB48, in a couple of months. Late September, I Believe.26 - 127. Haruka Nakagazwa (JKT48).

She’s been dropping in my rankings the last year or so, It’s because she’s in JKT48. That shouldn’t matter, it just that I don’t follow JKT48 anywhere as much as AKB48. So I don’t really get to see her that much, not that AKB48 was showing her alot. They weren’t.Haruka-JKT4826. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A Captain and General Manager of The AKB48 Groups).27 - 125. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team KIV Co-Captain and AKB48 Team A).

I still can’t get over how high she ranked in AKB48 6th Senbatsu General Election, which was almost a month ago. 0f743a8724. Nanami Hashimoto (Nogizaka 46 – 1st Generation).aoHZB7Q23. Rina Hirata (AKB48 – Team B).

The girl from Arizona, talking about Arizona. I will be making my annual USA road trip, and will be spending a few days in Arizona. Also staying a few days in San Francisco to attend the J-Pop Summit Festival, so I can see “Tokyo Girls’ Style” Hitomi Arai in particular. I’m actually really excited and looking forward on meeting and watching all of them perform, I’ve already bought my “Meet and Greet” Ticket 2 of them for Saturday and Sunday. I’ll do post on it.

In about a week July 16th, it’s her Birthday. Happy Sweet 16th Birthday, Hillary, In advance.7c93015322. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).

I’ve been watching alot of her videos lately, not that I wasn’t before. More than usually lately, I just love watching and listening to her talk. She’s always happy and has a smile on her face, almost always. Whenever I’m down I just watch one of her videos, and I feel better. Actually that’s not true, I’m almost never down. I’m not a serious guy. If I should ever feel sad and down I should give that a try, It’ll probably work. Everytime I watch her and listen to her talk, it always brings a smile to my face.tumblr_n294bk1rif1qlftfdo1_128021. Shihori Suzuki (AKB48 – Team K).18 - 120. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team BII).

Whenever I see her name, or see a picture of her. I always start to laugh. I don’t know why. She’s as funny as she is cute.14032401_0219. Aki Takajo (AKB48 – Team B).image

18. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).

On June 20th she was diagnosed with kidney cyst. So she won’t be doing any activities or whatever else, for an indefinite period of time. She’s receiving treatment and resting. Wishing her The Best of Luck, on a full recovery.4fb0e373

17. Asuka Kuramochi (AKB48 Team B Captain).http://www.b-idol.com/bbs1/16. Yukiko Kinoshita (SKE48 – Team KII).

In AKB48 6th Senbatsu General Election, which was almost a month ago, she finally managed to ranked. After failing to ranked in the previous 4 election she participated in, I can’t tell how happy I was about that. I was watching the election video not that long ago, it was kinda funny when they annouced her name. I think she was surprise, shocked or whatever. She just slip I think the stage was wet, it was raining. It look like she fell off her chair, talking about falling off a chair. When I saw the election result she ranked pretty high too, and I never expected her to ranked. I got so excited, I actually fell off my chair. That’s no lie.tumblr_n2rftnzTzf1rrlor2o6_128015. Rie Kitahara (AKB48 – Team K Co-Captain).

About 2 weeks ago (June 24th), was her Birthday. Happy Belated 23rd Birthday, Kitarie.8ac6909a14. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H, HKT48 Theater Manager).13120201_z_2013. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).

She’s gonna be a senbatsu member for SKE48 upcoming single “Bukiyou Taiyou”, which will be releassed on July 30th. It still sucks she got transfered to SKE48.01172560_AKB48_0312. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team A).0311. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).

She’s still recovering from that handshake incident, that happen on May 25th. She did make an appearance at the AKB48 Theater, during Team A Performance on June 30th.Iriyama Anna, Magazine-44600610. Rina Kawaei (AKB48 – Team A).

Just like Annin she’s still recovering from that handshake incident, on May 25th. Right now I think she’s involve in making of the music video of AKB48 upcoming single, which she’s a senbatsu.

This is the single were the fans voted for the members who they wanted to be Senbatsu, Under Girls, etc.tumblr_myz79jgfFJ1qki7kio2_12809. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).27 - 18. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team BII and SKE48 – Team S).13342997. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain and AKB48 – Team K).

In about a week July 14th, it’s her Birthday. Happy 21st Birthday, in advance. Sayaka.tor_683962819_06. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N Co-Captain).NMB48 Kei Jonishi Mori no Siren on Young Jump Magazine 004

5. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team E and Nogizaka46).076

4. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

She was 1 of 16 members of Nogizaka46 who went to Japan Expo 2014 in Paris (July 4th), I really wanted to go even before they annouced they were going there. I couldn’t get a friend to go with me, I don’t like to travel alone to a country. Where I don’t speak and understand the language. They annouced that Nogizaka was going there, about 2 weeks before the event. By that time it was to late for me to make any plans for it. If I would have know a month or so in advance I would have gone, even alone. Cause Berryz Koubou and C-ute to name two was also appearing there.tumblr_n3gbqr2jZq1rckaavo3_12803. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).

There’s this Japanese TV Series called “Sailor Zombie”, I think it has 12 episode (They’re at 10 or 11). Anyways it’s great look it up, and watch it. It stars several AKB48 member – Mayu Watanabe, Yui Yokoyama, Karen Iwata, Nana Owada, Rina Kawaei, Juri Takahashi. The acting for the most part is not great and ridiculous, and the story is unbelievable and ridiculous. But it’s fun to watch.tor_683962824_52. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NMB48 – Team N).

It about a week or so (July 15th), it’s her Birthday. Happy 23rd Birthday, in advance. Yukirin.http://www.b-idol.com/bbs1/1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).04

3 Responses to My Top 30 Favorite Member In The AKB48 Family, July 2014.

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Thank you for the updates. I did not know about Mii-chan. Best wishes to her.

  2. Denny Sinnoh says:

    I always enjoy your lists.
    I’m making a silent scream — that photo of Miyuki is so pretty.
    I also used that photo of Sayaka in a post recently : )

  3. anon says:

    ” Minami Minegishi ….. won’t be doing any activities or whatever else, for an indefinite period of time” She actually wrote some days ago about recovering well, and that she will be in AKB solo concert in Tokyo Dome next month.

Leave a Reply

