My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, August 2014.

For this month comments I’ll just write about when I first heard of them or notice them, or when I first like them.

30. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

When I first saw a group picture of Nogizaka46 it was either very early in 2012 or very late in 2011, she was one of the first member I noticed. I just remember how much I love her hair.tumblr_n8hz7oFMkp1qki7kio6_128029. Hatuka Katayama (AKB48 – Team A).

It was around April 2011, give or take a month. Their was this one person that talk about her alot, so decide to check her out. I found her kinda cute.20 - 128. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team 4).

I first heard of her almost a year ago, for some reason I was looking through AKB48 Research Student. When I came to her, I though she was cute. So I decide to do some searches on her, since then I been a fan of hers. And have been following her quite closely since.14052903_0627. Haruka Nakagawa (JKT48).

I noticed her very really on, it was probably from “Valentine Kiss” by Watarirouka Hashiritai 7.12825868344_32de84b8c6_o26. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A Captain and General Manager of The 48 Groups.

Right from the beginning, I remember watching AKB48 video “Lucky Seven”. It was the first AKB48 video I watch, when I saw her I was trying figure if it was her or Yuko. Back then to me they both look alike, it took me a couple of weeks to tell the difference between the two.Minami230025. Rina Hirata (AKB48 – Team B).

It was late March 2012, in Washington, D.C. During a AKB48 concert, she’s the one I remember the most from that concert.7eec5f3b24. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Co Captain Team HIV and AKB48 – Team A).

I can’t remember it may have been some time last year, until earlier this year I didn’t really follow HKT48. I just remember seeing a picture of her, and she was really cute. So I just have to check this girl out. I actually remember her from the AKB48 4th General Election (2012), she was the only HKT48 member to rank. Back then HKT48 was still new and didn’t release anything yet.005uwIjkjw1ehjl2pxmbej30dc0hs76223. Nanami Hashimoto (Nogizaka46).

I really took notice of her around the summer 2013, their was this article on her. I just fell in Love with her.http://www.b-idol.com/bbs1/22. Shihori Suzuki (AKB48 – Team K).

It was May 2011, she was promoted to Team B. I though she was really cute, I’ve been follwing herr since then.19 - 121. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team BII).

I notice her very early on almost from the beginning maybe not within the 1st month, but within the 2nd month when I first heard of AKB48. I just remember she was so funny and alot of fun to watch, when it comes to watching them. She’s one of the few members that really entertain me.Myojo magazine 201404

20. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).

Almost right from the beginning, I just though she had that unique kinda cute look. Which I still think she does.ca7bbefa19. Aki Takajo (AKB48 – Team B).

Almost from the beginning, she was someone that I was attracted to for no apparent reason. And is still the case even now.French Kiss Natsu no Mermaid on Young Champion Magazine 003

18. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).

I really didn’t start following HKT48 kinda almost on a regular basis til earlier this year. Back in March 2013 I didn’t really follow HKT48, which was also the month they released ther 1st single “Suki! Suki! Slip!”. I just remember her being center and I’m like who’s this where did she come from, I though Haurka Kodama was center. Anyway’s early this year I’ve become a big fan of hers, I’m actually checking her out alot.jGK4l2P17. Yukiko Kinoshita (SKE48 – Team KII).

I think it was around March or April 2011, I was watching an AKB48 concert video. When I saw her I just though she was the sexiest and most beautiful thing, I’ve ever seen. I just had to find out who she was it took a couple of days, cause I thought she was an AKB48 member. It was also around this time that I stared to check out SKE48 every now and then, she is really the one that made think that SKE 48 is worth checking and maybe following.28 - 116. Asuka Kuramochi (AKB48 – Team B Captain).

I can’t really remember all I know is I didn’t really pay any attention or cared too much about her at first. It wasn’t until French Kiss was about to release “Kakkowarui I Love You!”, in May 2011. That’s when I really started to take notice of her, did I ever.Image000415. Rie Kitahara (AKB48 – Team K Co-Captain).

I think I first notice her maybe around February of 2011, the funny thing is everytime I saw her I though it was Sasshi. Sometimes when I saw Sasshi I though it was her, I think it was like this for about 2 months. I really had a hard time telling the difference between the 2 for the longest time.tumblr_n39g6r1d971r4rq6lo5_128014. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H, HKT48 Theater Manager).

When I first started to get into AKB48 her and Yui Yokoyama were the most push member, she’s so funny and alot of fun. It was hard not to noticed and like her, I guess I just basically join the Sasshi bandwagon.13120201_z_1913. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).

I can’t really remember when I notice her, I just remember seeing her alot during AKB48 promotion of the single “Everyday, Katyusha”. She was involve in alot appearance and performance in the promotion of that single.AKB48 Sumire Sato Sweet and Bitter on Young Magazine 00112. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team A).

I can’t remember when I first heard of her, it was around June or July 2012. That I started to really like her and follow her.473c0def11. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).

I notice and started to like her when I saw AKB48 in concert in Washington, DC., in March 2012. I just though she was so beautiful, that’s when I notice how lovely her hair was. I actually knew who she was even way before that concert, I just wasn’t interested in her. I though she was kinda weird looking.tumblr_n40vf4bDxR1qki7kio3_128010. Rina Kawaei (AKB48 – Team A).

She was also at the Washington, DC., concert. I don’t remember anything about her during the performance, mainly because I didn’t know who she was. I’ll never forget when I was waiting for them to leave the theater, I was standing beside the door of the bus they were to get on. I got a great view of everyone you couldn’t believe how close I was to them, anyways when Ricchan was coming to get on the bus. I was saying to myself this the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen, it was love at first sight. That was a feeling I’ll never forget, I have to say that feeling was one the greatest feeling I’ve ever felt in my life. Very few if any could top that feeling I had that night.0109. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).

It had to be Valentine Kiss (Watarirouka Hashiritai 7).01 - 18. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team BII and SKE48 – Team S).

It was probably March 2011, she was the first NMB48 I ever knew. At the time she was the NMB48 member everyone was talking about, I didn’t like her at first.13342907. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain and AKB48 – Team K).

When I saw AKB48 video “Everyday, Katyusha” for the first time. When I saw her in the video it was you could say “Love at first sight”. I really do like her alot better with long hair.sayaka_animal4_36. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N Co-Captain).

I think it was the released of NMB48 1st single or maybe it was the 2nd, I can’t remember now. I saw this picture of her it had something to do with promoting the single, I just remember seeing how hot she look,  I just have find out who this girl is.BOMB201311_0235. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team E and Nogizaka46).

Basically from the beginning after Lucky Seven, Heavy Rotation was the 2nd AKB48 video I saw.

On July 27th, it was her Birthday. Happy Belated 23rd Birthday, Rena.

13343104. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).

Right from the start although I really hated her in beginning, in fact she’s the only AKB48 that I really hated. I just though she was really weird and funny looking, the hate lasted for about 2 months.073. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46).

I really don’t know. I first heard of her way before this, I remember coming home in August 2012, from a long holiday. And I was checking her out alot, almost on a daily basis which seem like for a long peroid of time.

In about 2 weeks on August 20th, it’s her Birthday. Happy 22nd Birthday in Davance, Maiyan.tumblr_mubrz8cTZo1qki7kio2_12802. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NMB48 – Team N).

When it came to noticing her I was very slow, I remember seeing this one picture of her. I was like how come I didn’t notice her before. I remember when I started searching for her, she had alot of good pictures. Mmm……WOW.tor_756982047_21. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).

I actually saw her even before I knew who AKB48 were, at the time I just didn’t know it. I was searching on some JPop stuff I remember seeing the single cover of AKB48 “Chance no Junban (Type A)”, which was AKB48 lastest single at the time. Yeah at the time I didn’t know who AKB48 was. I remember one member on the the cover in particular, on how beautiful she was. I actually saved that picture, and I remember looking at it alot mainly because of her. I would later find out oooh, that’s Haruna Kojima.YgSAHN

3 Responses to My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, August 2014.

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Miori Ichikawa photo: She really is “pocket sized”. So tiny : )

  2. anon says:

    ” when I saw her ( Minami Takahashi ) I was trying figure if it was her or Yuko” Same here, the first time I saw them together was in AKBingo in the game shoujiki shougi ( the one Kojiaru vs Mayuyu ) I couldn’t tell them apart, but when I compare them closely I thought Yuko was prettier.

  3. Kanna-sama says:

    When i saw paruru for the first time i was like “what’s so special about her” and a few weeks later she became my kami-oshi super in love with her now (no homo)

    Kojima haruna-the next person i noticed when i stumbled upon AKB nxt to itano tomomi

    Mayu-t loved her then bc of her bangs, the only AKB member i knew bc she’s a popular gif on otaku sites

    shiraishi- she had me when i saw her bc she’s super pretty
    matsumura sayuri- same reason with maiyan

Leave a Reply

