Stuff I’ve Ordered or Purchase December 2014, January 2015.

This is only purchases that concerns J-Pop.

I’ve never done this before here, I’ll try to make this a monthly thing. I usually make orders once a month, I don’t buy J-Pop stuff as much as I used do. I usally order from HMV Japan atleast the last year or so, CD Japan is probably the best, but it’s costing me about $30 (Canadian) more each order.

For this post I’ll do my December 2014 and January 2015 purchases.

We’ll start with my December orders, which I did early that month. Which I didn’t received til Mid January, cause it included Nogizaka46 1st album. I’ll start with earlies released date.

Rev. from DVL – Real / Koi Iro Passion.

Their was a reason why I bought this, a stupid one which I don’t want to write about. It had nothing do to with Kanna Hashimoto and how much I like her, if I could do it again. I wouldn’t make this purchase, what’s done is done.

That picture on the bottom right is Honami Kouya, it came with the CD. I don't know anything about her, as Kanna is only one I really know in the group.

That picture on the bottom right is Honami Kouya, it came with the CD. I don’t know anything about her, as Kanna is only one I really know in the group.

SKE48 – 12 Gatsu no Kangaroo (Limited Edition Type D).

Believed it or not this is the first SKE48 CD, I’ve bought in more than a year. I don’t believed it myself, there was a time when I bought all their version of a single, a long long time ago.

The picture on the bottom left is Kanon Kimoto the picture came with the single, the one on the right is Nana Yamada that's from HMV Japan.

The picture on the bottom left is Kanon Kimoto the picture came with the single, the one on the right is Nana Yamada that’s from HMV Japan.

Miyuki Watanabe – Yasashiku Suru Yori Kiss wo Shite (Limited Edition).

Milky first solo single, overall this single seems cheap. Like they really didn’t care too much of putting out a good product, I’m not talking about the music.IMG_0278 (1280x853)Nogizaka46 – Toumei na Iro (Type A).

Nogizaka46 1st album, this was very good it came with very nice photo booklet with great solo shots which seem like all the members of the group. The incentive to buy the album is a “12′ Album Cover’, with nothing inside. Which is pretty useless to me, a poster would have been better.IMG_0290 (1600x1067)

12' Album Cover (Front).

12′ Album Cover (Front).

12' Album Cover (Back).

12′ Album Cover (Back).

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________________

For this one I ordered these in Mid January, which I received in Late January.

AKB48 – Koko ga Rhodes da, Koko de Tobe! (Regular Edition Type A, Type B).

When it comes to AKB48 I always order all the version, if the track list are different. Some how I forgot to order the Limited Edition Type A, will order it later I guess. Compared to their previous albums, the photo booklet on this one is a disappointment.

Regular Edition Type A, I got a Haruna Kojima picture with this. So I'm Verry Happy.

Regular Edition Type A, I got a Haruna Kojima picture with this. So I’m Verry Happy.

Type B I got a Sakura Miyawaki picture, I may have to check. I think this might be the first I got Sakura Miyawaki Photo.

Type B I got a Sakura Miyawaki picture, I may have to check. I think this might be the first I got Sakura Miyawaki Photo.

 

 

 

 

 

I also got make that 2 Haruka Shimazaki Poster.

I also got make that 2 Haruka Shimazaki Poster.

Berryz Koubou – Kanjuku Berryz Kobo The Final Completion Box (Limited Edition A).

Their final album before their definite histus, it comes with very nice photo booklet. I got the Limited Edition Type A (3CD+2Blu-ray), so checking this out was very entertaining and interesting.IMG_0360 (1387x2080)

I also got this. Which was an incentive  to get it. Not That I needed it.

I also got this. Which was an incentive to get it. Not That I needed it.

Lately I also started getting magazines, every time I make an order I’ll probably included one magazine.

Girlpop (2015 Winter).

I think this is a quarterly magazine, 4 times a year. For my money this is the best magazine about J-Pop Girl Group Idol groups. That poster of “Tokyo Girls’ Style”, I got the group to sign in San Francisco at the J-Pop Summit Festival 2014. Was from 2014 Summer Edition, I got it not knowing I would be getting it. If I did I wouldn’t have bought their album, this was cheaper.

Nogizaka46 on The Cover.

Nogizaka46 on The Cover.

Nylon Japan (iDOL Street Special Fashion Book).

I didn’t know what to expect here, glad I got it. It features only iDOL Street Artist, mainly only SUPER GiRLS, Cheeky Parade and GEM. The last few pages features their other groups, which I don’t think have debut yet. Atleast nationally. Great magazine one of my better buys.

With the magazine I got a picture of Nana Asakawa of SUPER GiRLS. You Know who I would have wanted instead.

With the magazine I got a picture of Nana Asakawa of SUPER GiRLS. You Know who I would have wanted instead.

Marquee (Volume 106).

I only got this magazine because it had “Yumemiru Adolescence” on the cover, I didn’t even think this was an Idol magazine. Til’ I open it and saw PASSPO, Lovely Doll to name two in it. This is the only one I’ve gotten of this magazine so far, from what I see I would ranked this along with Girlpop as the best. When it comes J-Pop Idol Girl Groups. They got something about SUG here, interesting.IMG_0345 (1067x1600)

 

One Response to Stuff I’ve Ordered or Purchase December 2014, January 2015.

  1. anon says:

    wow you are really a J-pop fan I would never buy so much stuff, I actually just buy thing’s relate to my AKB oshi

Leave a Reply

