My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, February 2015.

30. JiaMin Zhao (SNH48 – Team SII).

This is long overdue, she’s the first SNH48 member to be ranked here. She’s always been my favorite SNH48 member, right from the beginning. In the beginning I was checking up on SNH48, quite often. Until about the time YuXi Jiang left the group, who I also like alot. Since then til the start of this year, I’ve only check up on them a few times. For more than a good month now, I’m actually getting back to SNH48, I’m checking up on them quite often now. I almost forgot how beautiful and cute JiaMin is.

Here’s SNH48 version of “Give Me Five”, their latest single. I think it’s pretty good. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WB4c1hV1m2M .zhaojiamin_givemefive_wp201501

29. Haruka Kodama (HKT48 – Team H and AKB48 – Team K).HKT48 Haruka Kodama and Sakura Miyawaki Flowers on Entame Magazine 00328. Ryoha Kitagawa (SKE48 – Team S).akb48m.blogspot.com27. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A Captain and General Manager of AKB48 Group).

She’s been slowly dropping in my rankings, I still like and respect her alot.fa24ed55fc2302c88185cab8f9db95a326. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka 46 – 1st Generation).

I’m glad nothing really happen to her, from her scandal a few months ago. Which is basically forgotten for now, I think she’s really cute.1125. Rena Kato (AKB48 – Team 4).

I’m glad she’s getting abit of attention now, or atleast it seems like it. She was kinda semi-heavily push member a few years ago, then disappeared for more than year. Or it seem like it to me. Anyways I’m seeing alot more of her now, the most since late 2012.adrvqkk24. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Team 4).

Just like Minami Takahashi she’s also dropping in my rankings slowly, but I still like her alot. I’ve read somewhere the she has the 2nd most Theater performances by an AKB48 member, Kana Kobayashi as the most.AKB48 Minami Minegishi Amai Karada on Friday Magazine 00123. Shihori Suzuki (AKB48 Team K).

I’ve mention this before, I saw her perform in Washington, DC. In March 2012, I still remember her there. Not just her the other members also.

Tomorrow (February 17th) is her Birthay. Happy 21st Birthay, Shihorin.

Edit (Feb. 17) : She announced her graduation on February 16th, I can’t say I’m surprise. It’s sad news, I just wanna cry. I probably will, when she actually leaves.

IMG_567522. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team 4).

Wow, she been doing alot of photo shoots, and their all good.

I forgot to wish her a happy Birthay last month, I’ll do it now. January 28th, was her Birthay. Happy Belated 17th Birthday, Mion.AKB48 Mion Mukaichi Tenshi ga Itandaga on UTB Magazine 00621. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team BII).

Several days ago (February 12), was her Birthday. Happy Belated 21st Birthday, Lemon.14032401_0620. Nanami Hashimoto (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

On February 20th, it’s her Birthday. Happy 22nd Birthday in advance, Nanamin.quarterly3a

19. Aki Takajo (AKB48 – Team B).AKB48 Aki Takajo Akiiro Akicha on Young Champion Magazine 002

18. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team KIV Co-Captain and AKB48 – Team A).

Holy Shit!!! How did she get so tall (Yes, I just noticed). She obviously grew several inches, the last couple of years. She used to be one of the smaller members, now she’s one of the tallest in HKT48. She’s almost the same height as Yukirin, next to those smaller members she used to be the same height with she looks like a giant.

I noticed it when I saw photo shoot recently of her an Haruka Kodama, Haruppi used to be taller than her, it looks like Sakura has almost couple inches on her now.5125-117. Asuka Kuramochi (AKB48 – Team B Captain).French Kiss Girls Meet Again on Entame Magazine 00616. Rie Kitahara (AKB48 – Team K Co-Captain).JtJ4j6Tzbb2ibKMI9ZyBf8ZhD6k15. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H and HKT48 Theater Manager).HKT48 Rino Sashihara AKB55 Gravure Sousenkyo 1 on Shukan Gendai 00114. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).13 - 113. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team A).tumblr_n5qjiwS9us1qki7kio1_128012. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).AKB48 Anna Iriyama Hikari no Sasuhoue on Flash Magazine 00211. Rina Kawaei (AKB48 – Team A).

Several days ago February 12th, was her Birthday. Happy Belated 20th Birthday, Ricchan.tumblr_n6jktwQdbL1rckaavo3_128010. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).02 - 19. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).MhYMSoy8. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team BII and SKE48 – Team S).bcs1b7. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain and AKB48 – Team K).NMB48 Sayaka Yamamoto The Grafism on Young Jump Magazine 0016. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team E and Nogizaka 46).hSXulPTlQF9ovuBAQrX3vKrRpCc5. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N Co-Captain).

Recently on some show she was the winner of having the best belly button, in The AKB48 family.

Check out the videos it’s pretty funny – http://www.yumeki.org/criticas-a-fujitv-por-mejor-ombligo-concierto-en-yakarta-y-news-48/ .8SArKmx4. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).AKB48 Himitsu no Mayunyaon Jo on Young Jump Magazine 0033. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46).yg22. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NMB48 – Team N).8xYBToE1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).AKB48 Haruna Kojima Siretto Provence on Young Magazine 003

 

3 Responses to My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, February 2015.

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Glad I finished my cup coffee before I saw the photo of Yukirin … otherwise there would be a lot larger mess to clean up : )

  2. anon says:

    ” Recently on some show she was the winner of having the best belly button, in The AKB48 family. ” On the other hand Sakura’s belly button is really weird

Leave a Reply

