BABYMETAL Concert in Toronto.

BABYMETAL played at the Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, on Tuesday May 12th. I was at the concert, honestly I didn’t know what to expect. I do listen to their music I like some of them, in general it’s abit to heavy for my taste. But I actually enjoyed the show, it was way better than I expected. Su-mental was singing amazingly, great powerful voice. And Moametal and Yuimetal complemented her perfectly, I think they’re all cute. I do have abit of a crush on Moa, actually it’s been a while now.

Overall it was a great concert, had alot of fun. If I get the chance too see tham again, I would. I’ve been feeling abit stressed out lately, BABYMETAL was a good cure for it.

Here’s some photo’s from the concert:

IMG_0698IMG_0706 (1920x1280)IMG_0707 (1920x1280)IMG_0713

3 Responses to BABYMETAL Concert in Toronto.

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    I would love to have seen this show!

  2. Denny Sinnoh says:

    Sorry to hear from your past posts that you have been under a lot of stress lately. I know what that’s like.

    Maybe this line from the movie “Animal House” is applicable:

    John Belushi: “My advice to you is to start drinking heavily”
    (shoves six pack of beer into the other guy’s chest.)

    • Thanks, I had 2 beers on Sunday, which is alot for me.
      It’s not as bad as I make it sound, I think I just need to get away somewhere and relax. If only I could, so many things to catch up on.

Leave a Reply

