My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, September 2015.

With Asuka Kuramochi and Rina Kawaei graduating from the group last month, so 2 spots will be open to…… .

30. Yuria Kizaki (AKB48 – Team B Captain).

A former SKE48 member (3rd Generation), she’s someone who I’ve considered including in my favorite ranking before. I just think she’s really pretty and cute, and really sweet looking. I would say she’s currently a AKB48 senbatsu member, now that she’s on Team B that could change. It seems like she’s been around forvever, she’s not even 20 yet.20140628_0925_005

29. Nana Okada (AKB48 – Team 4 Co-Captain).tumblr_nfqjbkykHE1twv6d0o2_1280

28. ZheHan Wu (SNH48 Team SII and Team X).

She got into a scandal, I think early February of this year. She got demoted to a Research Student, which eventually became known as Team X on April 17th. Then they ask the fans if she should go back Team SII or stay in Team X. Majority of the fans voted she go back to to Team SII, which on May 6th she did. But will remain with Team X as a concurrent member. She ranked 1st in SNH48 1st senbatsu election which was last year, in this year election she failed to ranked (Top 32). I’m a assuming that had something to do with the scandal.

She’s listed as the tallest official member in the AKB48 family, I took notice of her right away when I started checking out SNH48. I have thing for tall girls. I think she’s really pretty, and I’ve also considered ranking her before.wuzhehan_givemefive_wp20150127. Minami Takahashi (AKB48 – Team A Captain and General Manager of AKB48 Group).1z6zk9k26. Minami Minegishi (AKB48 – Team K Captain).

I almost forgot how funny and fun she is.

I’ve said this many times before, I don’t how she manages to remained a regular AKB48 senbatsu member. Which she has been basically from the 1st AKB48 single, except for a short stint in 2013. When she got demoted due to a scandal.AKB48_SSK_Mizugi_Surprise_Happyou_2015_VOZ48 (59)25. Rena Kato (AKB48 – Team B).2e5b8d3924. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).BLT_Graph_Vol1_VOZ48 (25)23. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team BII).AKB48_SSK_Mizugi_Surprise_Happyou_2015_VOZ48 (125)22. Aki Takajo (AKB48 – Team K).

Just a reminder “French Kiss”, 1st and only album will be released in October. Support them buy a copy a two.

tumblr_ndfz5s9vIT1qki7kio8_128021. Haruka Kodama (HKT48 – Team H and AKB48 – Team K).

Almost a week ago September 19th, was her Birthday. Happy Belated 19th Birthday, Haruppi.0520. Ryoha Kitagawa (SKE48 Team S and AKB48 Team 4).

Yes, the kinda heavy pushing still continues. Whether she deserves it or not, is another question. I for one don’t mind it, in fact I like it.01 - 119. Nanami Hashimoto (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation.30118. Rie Kitahara (Team K – Co Captain).

I think she has lost some of her sex appeal, she needs to do alot more bikini photo shoots. Which she used to do, and they were really good. Not to many look better in a bikini than her.169826617. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H and HKT48 Theater Manager).169825216. JiaMin Zhao (SNH48 – Team KII).

I just got back from a 2 week holiday in China, not that long ago. I was in Shanghai for 2 days, unfortunately non consecutive. So I wasn’t able to catch an SNH48 Theater Performance, not that I didn’t try. It was more of some unfortunate circumstances, first of all our flight to China got delayed for about 4 hours. Originally the hotel we were suppose to spent the night after arriving in Shanghai was only 5 km away from the SNH48 Theater (I Check), because of the flight delay the hotel had to be change so they say. Which I don’t think was anywhere near the SNH48 Theater, in fact it was kinda in the middle of nowhere. Not to mention that we ended up staying at Shanghai Airport, about 2 hours longer than we should have. Regardless I still had a great time in China, I had so much fun that I want to go back. Maybe sometime next year.HXwW8Ux15. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team K).

A cutie that has become a sexy babe, she’s still really cute. Nothing turns me on more than a cutie, who can be really sexy.tumblr_np71hmr8Ml1u8tdmlo2_128014. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team KIV Co-Captain and AKB48 – Team A).UTB_06_2015_VOZ48 (5)13. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).9e040f2b3b982b761f23ee4d2dfd2f4f12. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team A).

You know what she can be really funny, without trying to be. Especially when she’s in a awkward situation.YJ_27_2015_VOZ48 (9)11. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).

Of all the members in the AKB48 family, I think my personality fits hers the most. I’m not saying I know what she’s like, just from observation.R3R8Zop10. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).HKT48 Aika Ota Love Again on WPB Magazine 0059. Rena Matsui (SKE48 – Team E).

Rena graduated from SKE48 on August 31st, since she graduated at the end of the month. I shall include her in this months ranking.

She say’s she wants to become an actress, I wish her “The Best Of Luck”. It was definitely a joy following and watching her.

The thing I hate about her graduating is, that I can’t bash Jurina anymore (No, Hate. I like Jurina).

With her graduation there are only 2 1st Generation SKE48 members left, Jurina Matsui and Masana Oya. Yeah, I was surprise by that.BCS_20_2015_VOZ48 (2)8. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain and AKB48 – Team K).ET_05_2015_VOZ48 (16)7. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).5db010e5f464ac72ae572f9c77b617e16. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).

I first notice it late in July, when I was searching for some good HKT48 pictures. Looks like she’s getting a little fat, I didn’t really think much of it. I just thought maybe it’s the camera angle, or the way she was position. Not to long after that (maybe 2 weeks), I started seeing comments about her getting a bit fat.

When I first got into AKB48 Sumire Sato was abit on the baby chubby side, Miho Miyazaki was really up there a few years back. And Amina Sato really look like she was going to get up there, for a while. It didn’t bother me, I still like them it didin’t affect their rankings. With Meru, I got a feeling it may.

Anyways since I got back from China, almost a week ago. I’ve been doing alot of checking on her, I think she’s just developing. Her Boobs seems bigger than it used to be, and her shoulders definitely is wider than it use to be. I don’t know if that has has anything to do with her Boobs getting bigger. I hope that’s the case.

She dropped one position this month, it has nothing to do with her getting fat or not.il1AeAtztW7e95. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 – Team BII and AKB48 Team B).

Here’s the reason Meru, dropped one position. Since I’ve come back from China, for some reason I’ve been checking out Milky alot. I almost forgot, maybe I did forget. Just how hot and sexy she is.

A few days ago September 19th, was her Birthday. Happy 22nd Birthday, Milky.

1XXym5NMGYph0v1c1hesu34. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N Co-Captain).

I think it’s September 26th, she will released her 1st Photo Book. I’m buying it, buy it too CD Japan – http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/product/NEOBK-1856901 , Buying it from HMV Japan is probably cheaper.

I can’t wait to get it, I don’t think I’ve ever been this excited before about getting a Photo Book. Maybe Mayu 1st Photo Book, that was such a long time ago. I can’t even remember.48G Haruka Komiyama, Kei Jonishi and Nao Furuhata Natsueno Tobira Full Open on UTB Magazine 0033. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).76485f662. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B).

Just a reminder “French Kiss”, 1st and only album will be released in October. Support them nuy a copy or two.WYJ_21+22_2015_thanhtai2009@VOZ48 (18)1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).oth9016650868b0ee5a1a0e143b2a312a3a7634d57fd0857

 

 

Leave a Reply

