My Favorite J-Pop Idols and J-Pop Artist, January 2016.

I’m kinda rushing this, so I’m not giving this much though. I just want to get this done by the end of this month, I just hope I’m not overlooking anyone.

I’ll try to make a comment of something of interest, if not I’ll just comment when I started to like them or why I do.

I do this twive a month in January and July.

My Top 25 Favorite J-Pop Idols, singers, etc.

25. Maria Makino (Morning Musume).

I first notice her earlier last year, I find her very attractive and sexually appealing. I shouldn’t say something like that about someone so young, Pretty girl.

On February 2nd, it’ll be her birthday. Happy 15th Birthday in advance, Maria.9d71c64324. Rika Mayama (Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku).

I’ve known her way before this, but I started to really take interest in her in very early 2014. I was watching alot of Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku videos around that time, I just found her so funny. She’d always make all these funny/weird gestures, that’s the reason why I basically like her she’s always making these gestures. She is also kinda cute.Mayama_Main_Web23. Rina Matsuno (Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku).

I noticed her cause she was tall and being kinda cute help also, I have a weakness for tall females. I wouldn’t say she’s really that tall, in the J-Pop Idol world. She’s really tall.アー写_ソロ_090822. Rika Tonosaki (Doll Elements).

I’ve known Doll Elements for about 2 years or so, I guess. She’s the member who I would always notice, although I thought she was super cute. I really had no intention of wanting to get interested in her, until about 2 months. It doesn’t look like it, she has pretty big Boobs. I don’t know if this a turn off or I actually like it, she hasn’t change abit the last few years. Yeah, I’ve been fantasizing about her quite abit lately.CSprGUSVEAATAF521. Rio Watanabe (Babyraids JAPAN).

I think her dancing is better, she used to dance very awkwardly and was always a step behind the other members. I think her dancing better.

I think she’s super cool, the kind of person I like to hang out and talk with.tumblr_o0ily68v3w1spitjno2_128020. Karin Ogino (Yumemiru Adolescence).

I find her really annoying , but in a cute and likeable way. I don’t think I’ll ever get bored of her, their’s a reason why I wrote that.11934657_970570583000594_110113938719. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 and AKB48).

She can paly the guitar pretty good, I’m not bad myself. I would love to jam with her play some NMB and AKB songs, that would be fun.NMB48 NMB48 no Natsu ga Kita on Flash Special Gravure Best magazine 00218. Nao Sakura (Team Syachihoko).

I think she might be the J-Pop idol, I think I would like to hang out with the most. Her birthday is a day after mine.CXd7aRbVAAALMP417. Kanna Hashimoto (Rev. from DVL).

I’ll be honest I didn’t think her “15 minutes of fame” would last this long, she’s a real cutie so I’m glad it did. I bough her photobook, and she has a solo single “Sailor Fuku to Kikanjuu” which will be release on February 23rd. I’ll probably will buy that also.

On February 3rd, is her birthday. Happy 17th Birthday in advance, Kanna.tumblr_nz0rdb1Nsh1u1rt3jo5_128016. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48).

My interest in her has been diminishing a little bit the last year, maybe longer than that. Maybe because I don’t find her to be annoyingly cute anymore, she seems more mature. It just might be me, I don’t know. Doing alot more bikini photoshoot would fix that problem, which I think she’s been doing lately. It seem like their was a time she was barely doing any at all.s6_5662979b5778915. Yuna Sekine (Cheeky Parade).

Cheeky Parade’s fearless and emotional Leader. Yes, I would love to see her and Cheeky Parade again.policeol114. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 and AKB48).

I don’t know what it is with Milky and me, just when it looks like I’m starting to lose interest in her (It’s happen a few times). Before I know it, it goes way back up again.tumblr_nqge0mKVPd1usci4io5_128013. Kanako Momota (Momoiro Clover Z).

I really don’t know what to say abour her except she has the cutest smile and dimples (Lovetan may disagree).3673ce1d6a5c0cb9a54bd64f6cfcee2812. Meru Tashima (HKT48).

I’m still not sure if she’s putting on some weight or just developing, cause I’ve seen some recent pictures. It looks like she’s getting a little fat, I just remember a couple of years ago. She was so skinny.tumblr_nxg1qxenmf1sr3xtgo1_128011. Haruna Iikubo (Morning Musume).

She’s all sex appeal, to me. I’m actually getting a little excited about her right now.Iikubo Haruna-60095810. Kei Jonishi (NMB48).

What can I say about her, I haven’t already say here. If I were to have a J-Pop beauty pageant, she would win.CRg7SzB9. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46).

Is it me, it seems like she’s doing alot less activities and stuff compared to before. It seem like she was everywhere before.o08000995134502413758. Asami Watanabe (Cheeky Parade).

I’ve fantasize about having a J-Pop Idol as a girlfriend many times before, but never being married to one. The last few weeks maybe longer, I’ve been fantasizing about being married to Asami alot. My imagination can get very wild.caol1I would love to do a threesome with this two.CZeeQAIUkAAd_fR7. Miki Shimomura (Fairies).

I think she’s a tease and likes to flirt, in her good Miki way.CWWoNJSVAAA-Nuo6. Seran Mizorogi (Cheeky Parade).

Whatever it was I was feeling about her, the last time I did this ranking it’s over. Thank goodness, it was only temporary. It had more to do with Miki Shimomura, with my interest in her probably at an all time high.

I think she has change her hairstyle, I didn’t like it at first. In fact it was a turn off, I’m actually liking it now.150608Anmiran_07555. Yukafin Doll (Afilia Saga).

This sucks Yukafin Doll is graduating from Afilia Saga, I think sometime in early February. Ayami Chercy Snow & Louise Sforzur is also leaving the group around that time, Yukafin Doll is about the only reason that I’m even remotely interested in Afilia Saga. I really don’t why they’re an enjoyable group to watch and quite a few cute members.yukafin-doll-afilia-saga4. Ai Negishi (PASSPO).

It seems like her and PASSPO that a quiet 2015, they were actually very active. I’m not sure about this, I think I read somewhere that she was releasing a photobook sometime this year. I hope so the 2 she release so far were really good.B000077013. Hitomi Arai (Tokyo Girls’ Style).

She still has that very sweet smile, and is as cute as ever. Sometimes I get that feeling she’s more serious now, maybe she’s just starting to grow up. Now that I think about it, she was always kinda like that.CRwVGwNWUAAjb092. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 and NGT48).

It’s seems alot longer, it was almost exactly about 5 years ago that I first notice her. I don’t think their ever was one picture that I saw that has had more of an impact on me, than that one I saw of her that night. Huh, What?AKB48 Group Saikyo no Kami Mizugi Special! on Flash Magazine 0021. Haruna Kojima (AKB48).

When it comes to her I rarely make any comments, and really don’t talk like she’s my infinite absolute favorite. I do have a pretty good Kojima collection I think I have all her photobooks and I buy magazines with her on the cover, just to name a few. Ooh, How could I forget her calendars.Kojima Haruna 小嶋陽菜 Weekly Playboy 週刊プレイボーイ August 2015 Pics 01____________________________________________________________________

My Top 20 J-Pop Groups.

20. Idol Renaissance.

It look about a minute to consider who to put at this position, a lot of candidates. A second to decide, it wasn’t an easy one, had to chose one, and do it quickly.

I’ve know Idol Renaissance for well over a year, I like their songs. The members are really cute, especially a couple of them.rune1

19. Country Girls.

They were formed just a little more than a year ago, they already had one member graduate and added two new members late last year. Those two new members look kinda cute. They release two singles so far which I really like alot, and a new one coming very soon. I just enjoy watching them they’re so refreshing.Country Girls, Funaki Musubu, Inaba Manaka, Morito Chisaki, Ozeki Mai, Tsugunaga Momoko, Yamaki Risa, Yanagawa Nanami-58889718. Tokyo Girls’ Style.

On late December 2015 Ayano Konishi, official left the group, I prefer them as five. Oh well, nothing I can do about it. I don’t know why they have a problem with being called an Idol group, Fairies doesn’t. Then again I don’t think anyone really calls or considers Fairies an Idol Group, atleast not techically.popupgirls-03_1080x810-1080x81017. Team Syachihoko.

For a while my interest in them was diminishing, lately I’m starting to really get interested in them again also with their leader Honoka Akimoto, who I seriously considered including her back again.AMGnQcU16. C-ute.

Anytime I have a friends who doesn’t know anything about J-Pop, this the group I usually recommend or mention first.C ute, Hagiwara Mai, Nakajima Saki, Okai Chisato, Suzuki Airi, Yajima Maimi-57702815. Fairies.

Have they ever done any overseas activities outside of Asia? Miki is my favorite, but I’ve been really liking Rikako Inoue for several months now.CXewLBAUQAABMph14. 9nine.

I really like them alot as a group, although their was really no one particular member I really had any interest in even remotely following. Uki Satake probably came the closes. I guess almost a month now I’ve been very interested in Umika Kawashima, I mean I’ve been fantasizing about her alot. For a time there, almost on a daily basis.CMcmz8nUcAAh-Cj

With Babyraids JAPAN.with Babyraids JAPAN

13. Babyraids JAPAN.

Another J-Pop Idol group, which to me seem like they were doing less activities, compared to previous years. I think they’ve reach their peak a while ago, I hope they have a very good 2016. If you asked me 2015 was a disapointment, in the sense it could have been alot better.babyraids_11th-a-thumb-1200xauto-38840With Yumemiru Adolescence.with Babyraids JAPAN 212. SKE48.

I don’t know why I don’t like or follow SKE48 alot more than I should, of all the groups in the AKB48 family. I think they’re the group that have remained the most constant (Graduations not included), and they have alot of really cute members. When I do check them out they never disappoint, I should be checking them out alot more.0113f51e11. NMB48.

What I said about SKE48, is the opposite of NMB48. I check them out alot more than SKE48, more times than not I fine them rather boring. They’re more consistent than SKE48 in every sense, maybe that’s why I like them more.CQ1yW7dUEAAcTZy10. Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku.

If they release more stuff, they would probably rank higher. They’re very entertaining, almost second to none. They just don’t have enough stuff lately to keep me entertain.UMpzoWV9. Nogizaka46.

Nogizaka46 as a new sister group “Toriizaka46”, it was bound to happen. If they turn out anything like Nogizaka46, I guess it’s good. On average they’re pretty young, some really cute members.tumblr_numawxPNL91ttb2lto1_12808. Yumemiru Adolescence.

I don’t think I get excited as much as when an Idol Group releases a new single, as much as I do with this group. An Kyouka is growing up to be very fine young woman.CJm5WyhUYAA0_NI7. PASSPO.

The lost 2 members in 2015 due to graduation, Makoto Okunaka at the start of the year and Sako Makita at the end of the year. 2 members that I really like a lot.

Do they ever do a lot of concerts.8e180a6c99d72b913eb9c1c18d0ef225-1024x6826. HKT48.

Not that I didn’t in the past, but lately I’ve checking them out a fair amount times lately. Wow, some of those members have really grown up. Some are just dead gorgeous, will be checking them out a fair amount of times now. This didn’t happen yesterday, I don’t why I didn’t notice this before. Maybe I did I was just too lazy and uninterested or to bothered to notice. I can be like that sometimes.923b48325. SUPER GiRLS.

Sometime this year I was a little worried, my interest in them was probably at an all time low. Thanks, to Rina Miyazaki and maybe a couple of others it’s back to where it should be. They just need to be in the spotlight more, like they used to be. To me it seems like they’re not trying, for it.スパガカレンダー②4. Momoiro Clover Z.

They’re releasing 2 albums in February will definitely get both.306f0ad23. Morning Musume.

On December 31, 2015. Riho Sayashi graduated from the group, which is to bad. She was a cutie.

Next month they will be at Anime Matsuri, in Houston, Texas. It’s not 100%, but it’s looking good that I will be attending it.y4PmLsP2. Cheeky Parade.

I’m not to sure exactly what this is all about but Marin Yamamoto and Mariya Suzuki, will going on a 2 year hiatus from Cheeky Parade. To study abroad in Los Angeles, California. Another member from their sister group “GEM”, Maaya takeda is also going with them. I don’t think a date as been announced when They will be leaving.CXTxHnLU0AArx1W1. AKB48.

My only complain about them is sometimes when I watch them, it’s not like watching AKB48. I hope you know what I mean, Unlike SKE48, NMB48 and HKT48.AKB48 Takamina, Kojiharu and Mayuyu 10 on WPB Magazine 001*Got done on time, at a second to spare.

 

Leave a Reply

