My J-Pop Summit Experience “Coming Soon”.

I just came back from a 2 week road trip, and on July 23-24. I attended the J-Pop Summit in San Francisco, I will do a post on my experience there, hopefully by this Friday. I want to do a few post before that which I wasn’t able to do, because of my trip.

Had a great time at the J-Pop Summit was running into “Tokyo Performance Doll” a lot during the day, both days. It was good that one of them knew how to speak English.

Some Pictures –

Silent Siren.

Silent Siren.

GARNiDELiA.

GARNiDELiA.

Tokyo Performance Doll.

Tokyo Performance Doll.

Tokyo Performance Doll.

Tokyo Performance Doll.

Leave a Reply

