Momoiro Clover Z in New York City.

I just got back from a week vacation in New York City, in which I attended Momoiro Clover Z concert at the PlayStation Theater in New York City. Last Saturday November 19th, this was the main reason I took the week off so I could attend the concert. Bought a Kanako T-shirt, since she’s my favorite member had to get it. The concert was great the crowd was really into it, it lasted pretty long more than 2 hours. I wasn’t able to take pictures of their performance security was basically almost beside me, my friend manage to take some pretty good pictures. My friend watch the concert at the side, I watch their performance where I was it had a better view of the stage. So I could see Kanako Momota pretty cute face and cute dimples, and if Shiori Tamai body was as nice as I thought it would be and it was. After the concert we walk around a bit at Time Square, had a very late dinner and check out some stores that was still open. At almost midnight we started to head back to New York Penn Station to leave, since the PlayStaion was on the way back we check if Momoiro Clover Z had left the Theater yet. To my surprise since fans was still there, I knew they hadn’t left so I waited. It seem like a long wait since it was cold and hail was coming down. They didn’t leave the theater til after midnight, it was worth the wait I manage take a video of them leaving the theater.

I’m a big Hockey fan watch a “Rangers” game the next day, then went to Atlantic City for a couple of days. Then back to New York City to watch the “Thanksgiving Parade”.

img_20161119_192544-766x1024

img_20161119_193830-756x1008

Leave a Reply

