My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, January 2017.

I wasn’t going to this, this early. But I will going on a week vacation really soon.

30. Nao Furuhata (SKE48 – Team KII).5

29. Haruka Komiyama (AKB48 – Team 4).akb48-haruka-komiyama-fuwa-fuwa-on-ex-taishu-magazine-00628. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team N).cperrx_vmaadaaw27. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).b243910c26. Akane Takayanagi (SKE48 – Team KII).s6_574d69cc5666e25. Nanase Nishino (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).nogizaka46-nanase-nishino-tonari-no-naachan-on-manga-action-magazine-00124. Saki Takeuchi (SKE48 – Team KII).0062kothjw1f6d5ulrgqoj31jk28p7wh23. Yui Kojina (HKT48 – Team H).

On January 24th, it’ll be her birthday. Happy 19th Birthday in advance, Kojina.522. Natsumi Matsuoka (HKT48 – Team H Captain).hkt48-natsumi-matsuoka-and-madoka-moriyasu-itsuka-otonani-narumaeni-on-entame-magazine-00121. Juri Takahashi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).akb48-juri-takahashi-kimi-wa-mada-juri-wo-shiranai-on-young-jump-magasine-00520. Haruka Kodama (HKT48 – Team H and AKB48 – Team K).tumblr_oaw4khw78d1sppsexo2_128019. Nanami Hashimoto (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

She’ll be graduating from Nogizaka46, some time around her birthday next month.0918. Rena Kato (AKB48 – Team B).217. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).

Hate it, she’ll likely continue to drop. I like her, I think she’s really pretty and kinda cute. I just hope it’ll be a slow one, I’m just not seeing or hearing enough of her. It’s been like that for the last couple of years or so, never as bad as last year though.coiow5_umaa6oy_16. Ryoha Kitagawa (SKE48 – Team S and AKB48 – Team 4).

For the longest time when I made this the “Top 30 Favorite AKB48 Family Ranking”, for the longest time I only had 2 a few times (I think) only one member. For a little while now I’ve had 5, then their’s Yuria Kizaki a former SKE48 member. But Suuchan is a former AKB48 member who’s now in SKE48, so I guess they both cancel each other out. I’m not really liking SKE48 more now, well a lot more than in the beginning.qfb9sm715. Yuria Kizaki (AKB48 – Team B Captain).akb48-yuria-kizaki-hatachi-no-seigi-on-manga-action-magazine-00514. Rie Kitahara (NGT48 Captain – Team NIII).ngt48-rie-kitahara-birth-of-___-on-blt-magazine-00513. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H and HKT48 Theater Manager).tumblr_oe7j1ngczy1qixdtpo1_128012. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).

Another member who’ll continue to drop in my rankings, the same reason has Sumire Sato. This one I think will be a lot slower.cva-2g9ukaar03v11. Haruka Shimazaki (AKB48 – Team A).

She graduated from AKB48 at the end of the last month, since it happen very late last month I’ll include her in this months ranking. I will surely, definitely miss her.

Good Luck, And Wishing You The Best. Paruru (I love that nickname).akb48-haruka-shimazaki-paruru-on-big-comic-spirits-magazine-00610. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team K).

In 2 weeks on January 29th, it’ll be her birthday. Happy 19th Birthday in advance, Mion.20160602_1528_0179. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).556156238. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team KIV Co-Captain and AKB48 – Team A).hkt48-sakura-miyawaki-egao-saku-on-young-champion-magazine-0077. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain).akb48-kami-bikini-cho-senbatsu-on-flash-magazine-0016. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).akb48-mayu-watanabe-encore-gravure-on-flash-magazine-0055. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).

On January 7th, it was her birthday. Happy belated 17th Birthday, Meru.050f22d50c7717d538a4a4cbcc5711674. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N).

I think her last single with NMB48 is “Boku Igai no Dareka”, which was release last month on December. I still don’t know when she’s actually going to leave NMB48.

I don’t know if I mention this before, probably not. Her young sister “Rei Jonishi” is a NMB48 5th Genetaion (June 2016).cm-1qzyuiaem-563. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).nogizaka46-mai-shiraishi-dont-stop-mai-on-big-comic-sprits-magazine-0032. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NGT48 – Team NIII).tumblr_ntzl20qkip1u1rt3jo3_12801. Haruka Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).

I really hate writing this, she’s graduating next month. A couple of months back I thought I would be OK with this. The closer it gets to her graduation date, how do I say it. I’m becoming more emotional.s9e8oto

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: