My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, March 2017.

30. Ranze Terada (Nogizaka46 – 2nd Generation).29. Yurina Hirate (Keyakizaka46 – 1st Generation).

With Nogizaka46 Nanami Hashimoto graduation from the group last month, it opens up a spot. She was the only one that really came to mind, she’s the first Keyakizaka46 member to ranked here. She’s Keyakizaka46 center, I’ve been checking her out quite a bit the last month or two. I really do like her she seems so sweet and fresh, very recently I’ve just notice she kinda looks like and reminds me of former AKB48 member Haruka Shimazaki.28. Nao Furuhata (SKE48 – Team KII).27. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team N).26. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).25. Akane Takayanagi (SKE48 – Team KII).24. Haruka Komiyama (AKB48 – Team 4).23. Natsumi Matsuoka (HKT48 – Team H Captain).22. Nanase Nishino (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).21. Juri Takahashi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).

I still remember it very well it was 5 years ago, when I first saw her. When AKB48 (or least 16 members) did a concert in Washington, D.C.20. Saki Takeuchi (SKE48 – Team KII).19. Haruka Kodama (HKT48 – Team H and AKB48 – Team K).18. Yui Kojina (HKT48 – Team H).17. Rena Kato (AKB48 – Team B).16. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).15. Ryoha Kitagawa (SKE48 – Team S and AKB48 – Team 4).14. Rie Kitahara (NGT48 Captain – Team NIII).13. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H and HKT48 Theater Manager).12. Yuria Kizaki (AKB48 – Team B Captain).11. Aika Oota (HKT48 – Team KIV Captain).

She’ll be graduating from the group next month on April 10th.10. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team K).

I had a dream about her not that long ago, In the dream I was just chasing her around. I had this magazine with her on the cover, I wanted to autograph it.9. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).

I pre-ordered her 1st Photo Book “Utsukushii Tsumi” ealier this month, I think it’s suppose to be release around this time, I can’t wait to get it.

More like yesterday, it was 5 years ago. That I really started to notice and really got to liking her, after seeing her in Washington, D.C.8. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team KIV Co Captain and AKB48 – Team A).

March 19th was her Birthday. Happy belated 19th Birthday, Sakura.7. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain).6. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).

A couple of days ago March 26th, was her Birthday. Happy belated 23rd Birthday, Mayuyu.5. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).4. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).3. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N).

I bought her 2nd Photo Book “21K”, which was release last month. I have to say this the best $25 ( or whatever the cost was), I ever spent on anything. After looking at it, it’s probably my favorite Photo Book that I bought.

She’ll be graduating from NMB48 on April 10th, is that the same date that Lovetan is graduating from HKT48.

Earlier this month on March 18th, was her Birthday. Happy belated 22nd Birthday, Keicchi.2. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NGT48 – Team NIII).1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team ).

She’s graduating from AKB48 on April 19th, I don’t know how I’m feeling now. Definitely not happy.

One Response to My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, March 2017.

  1. Denny Sinnoh says:

    I am loving Kei Jonishi’s pretty dress!

Leave a Reply

