My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, May 2017.

Since they graduated in latter half of last month, I’ve decide to include Haruna Kojima and Kei Jonishi this month. This will be the last for both of them in this ranking.

30. Rika Nakai (NGT48 – Team NIII).

With Aika Oota graduation last month a spot open up, so comes Rika Nakai NGT48 center. I’ve been following her for quite a while now I think she’s really cute, right now not including Yuki Kashiwagi and Rie Kitahara she’s the only member in NGT48 I find sexual appealing. I was surprise to find out how old she really was, I thought she was a lot younger. I also like her cause she’s not afraid to show a lot of skin.29. Ranze Terada (Nogizaka46 – 2nd Generation).28. Nao Furuhata (SKE48 – Team KII).

Her hair is long again, she cut it kinda short last year. I like better with long hair.27. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team N).26. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).25. Yurina Hirate (Keyakizaka46 – 1st Generation).

I’ve always thought she was cute, but I really didn’t start really getting into her till a few months ago. I honestly didn’t think it was going to last this long, I just find her really intriguing. I’m really attractive to her in a weird kind of way, that I find really hard to understand.24. Akane Takayanagi (SKE48 – Team KII).23. Haruka Komiyama (AKB48 – Team 4).

I think she’s starting to look a bit like Rena Kato.22. Natsumi Matsuoka (HKT48 – Team H Captain).21. Nanase Nishino (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).20. Juri Takahasi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).19. Saki Takeuchi (SKE48 – Team KII).18. Haruka Kodama (HKT48 – Team K and AKB48 – Team K).17. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).16. Rena Kato (AKB48 – Team B).15. Yui Kojina (HKT48 – Team H).14. Ryoha Kitagawa (SKE48 Leader – Team S and AKB48 – Team 4).

Leader, when did she become leader of SKE48 not sure what that means. I can’t picture it, from the time she join SKE48 it seems like she’s getting special privileges.

Anyways she’s developing into one hot sex pot.

OK, I did little search after I wrote this, she’s not the leader of SKE48. But SKE48 Teams S new leader, I still can’t picture it. She seems shy and quiet.

13. Rie Kitahara (NGT48 Captain – Team NIII).12. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H and HKT48 Theater Manger and also STU48 Manager).11. Yuria Kizaki (AKB48 – Team B Captain).

Announced her graduation last month, when she’ll actually graduated no date yet.10. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team K).

9. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).8. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N).7. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team H Co-Captain and AKB48 – Team A).6. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).5. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).4. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

Looking like Mayu in the picture below, she really does look like Mayu.

3. Kei Jonishi (NMB48 – Team N).

She graduated from NMB48 last month on April 18th, but I decide to include her this month for the last time. I just bought and watch her DVD, it was pretty good.2. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NGT48 – Team NIII).

She’ll have to wait one more month.1. Haruna Kojima (AKB48 – Team A).

She’s been number one every month since I started doing this, this will be her last month at number one. That’s a total of 66 months (76 months if you include my old blog).

Leave a Reply

