My Top 30 Favorite Members In The AKB48 Family, June 2017.

With NMB48 Kei Jonishi & AKB48 Haruna Kojima ranking for the last time last month, we get 2 new members here.

30. Ririka Sutou (NMB48 – Team N).

For this spot it was a tough one it was between 2 members, it was very close it could have gone either way. I choose NMB48 Ririka Sutou for no other reason than that I’m liking her just a little more than other member “RIGHT NOW!”.

I actually also considered not including her since she announced her graduation on June 17th, she’s getting married. She’s suppose to graduated just before she gets married, no date for either one yet. I actually find this kinda laughable not that she’s graduating, the whole thing and also they say she’s not pregnant. I don’t think we’ll ever know the whole truth or story about this, I’m a little suspicious of the whole thing. I think Aki-P is getting a little soft, he offered her to stay in the group as a married woman. That would have been very interesting, I think it had more to do with her agency who owns the NMB48 theater.

I’m very curious how this whole thing is going to turn out, down the road. From past experience what management and the member say right now, is usually all rubbish.29. Asuka Saito (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).

She’s someone who I’ve wanted and considered ranking the last couple of months, I guess I started to really get into her early this year. I’ve been really into her big time the last few months, I just think she’s really gorgeous and really cute and all so sweet. I’ve known who she was for a year or so now, when it came to really noticing her I was very, very slow.28. Ranze Terada (Nogizaka46 – 2nd Generation).27. Rika Nakai (NGT48 – Team NII).26. Miori Ichikawa (NMB48 – Team N).25. Nao Furuhata (SKE48 – Team KII).

I just want to congratulate her for making senbatsu, in AKB48 9th senbatsu election. That was a big surprise for me.24. Sayuri Matsumura (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).23. Akane Takayanagi (SKE48 – Team KII).22. Yurina Hirate (Keyakizaka46 – 1st Generation.

June 25th, was her Birthday. Happy belated Sweet 16th Birthday, Yurina.21. Haruka Komiyama (AKB48 – Team 4).

She’s looking more and more like Rena Kato.20. Natsumi Matsuoka (HKT48 – Team H Captain).

19. Nanase Nishino (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).18. Juri Takahashi (AKB48 – Team 4 Captain).

Bad, Bad Juri. I think she should have keep her mouth shut, about Ririka Sutou. I had my doubts, I guess she is captain material after all.17. Haruka Kodama (HKT48 – Team H and AKB48 – Team K).16. Saki Takeuchi (SKE48 – Team KII).15. Sumire Sato (SKE48 – Team E).14. Rena Kato (AKB48 – Team B).13. Yui Kojina  (HKT48 – Team H).12. Ryoha Kitagawa (SKE48 – Team S and AKB48 – Team 4).11. Rie Kitahara (NGT48 Captain – Team NIII).

June 24th, was her Birthday. Happy belated 26th Birthday, Kitarie.10. Rino Sashihara (HKT48 – Team H and HKT48 Theater Manager and also STU48 Manager).9. Yuria Kizaki (AKB48 – Team B Captain).

She announced her graduation on April 12th, I think she’s going to graduate from the group in late September.8. Anna Iriyama (AKB48 – Team A).7. Mion Mukaichi (AKB48 – Team K).6. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48 – Team N Captain).5. Sakura Miyawaki (HKT48 – Team H Co-Captain and AKB48 – Team A).4. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48 – Team B).

This really sucks for all Mayuyu fans, she announced her graduation on June 17th. My guess is she’ll graduated in December this year.

When she does leave I’ll surely miss her, very few members I enjoyed more than following than I did her.3. Meru Tashima (HKT48 – Team H).2. Mai Shiraishi (Nogizaka46 – 1st Generation).1. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48 – Team B and NGT48 – Team NIII).

She been at number 2 for the longest time, since 2011. She finally made to number one.

Leave a Reply

