My Favorite J-Pop Idols and J-Pop Artist, January 2014.

* My 250th Post.

I do this twice a year in January and July.

My Top 22 J-Pop Idols.

22. Masaki Sato (Morning Musume).

A real cutie, whenever I see her I get some kinda feeling.Sato Masaki-43009921. Nao Sakura (Team Syachihoko).

She seems to be alot of fun to be with.5e9a4c3220. Kaede Hashimoto (Idoling!!!).

I remember when she was with ChocoLe, even back then. I though she was really cute and sexy.Cant-Get-Enough-of-Kaede-Hashimoto-橋本楓-419. Rika Mayama (Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku).

I don’t know what it is, but she has that something that attracts me to her. I find her kinda funny looking, but I think she’s really cute. When your watching her watch her closely, it just might be me. I’ve observe now and then she’ll make unusual movement or gesture, which I find very funny.2273829518. Rina Matsuno (Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku).

I didn’t really pay any attention to any of the “Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku” members, until a few months ago. When I did their were few that I really like (and one I found very annoying), everytime I check to see who I like the best, or most attractive, the cutest, etc. She was always was the one I came back to, I have a thing for tall girls. Atleast she’s the tallest one in the group.4ba9060017. Hirono Suzuki (Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku).

She’s so sweet and cute, I like her personality or character. She’s the first member in the group that I noticed, and started kinda getting into. This really sucks, she’s graduating from the group in April of ths year. Just when I’m really starting to get really into her.

Those 3 “Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku” members who I have rank in the last 3 spots, I like them all about the same. I had a hard time on where to ranked them, I decided to go with who I noticed first. I though about grouping them all into one, but I don’t do ties here. When all is said and done, and I did an analysis on this, it probably would have ended up like this anyways.ebi316. Haruka Kudo (Morning Musume).

She’s just way too cute, I really enjoy watching her.afdc93d615. Honoka Akimoto (Team Syachihoko).

Team Syachihoko Leader. I don’t think she’s a good singer, she sings really funny. She is really cute.906df24314. Seran Mizorogi (Cheeky Parade).

My new Girlfriend.溝呂木世蘭00113. Ayami Sema (Prizmmy).

Let’s just say I always fantasize about her.ayami_ph00112. Sayaka Yamamoto (NMB48).Sayaka87711. Kanako Momota (Momoiro Clover Z).

She’s making me forget about “Akari Hayami”, I really do missed her.152229ecQ10. Rena Matsui (SKE48).Rena19669. Haruna Iikubo (Morning Musume).

The funny looking, Hot, Sexy Babe.d09799558. Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48 and AKB48).Miyuki8027. Mayu Watanabe (AKB48).Mayu40026. Yukafin Doll (Afilia Saga).

It may seem like she came out of nowhere to ranked this high, since I haven’t ranked her before. I’ve know about Afilia Saga (or Afilia Saga East as they use to be called), for about two and half years. She’s the one in group I always noticed and payed attention to, I don’t follow the group that closely. I do check up on them, now and then. I even bought one of their singles, the one that had a solo cover of her. Anyways for some reason everytime I do this ranking I always overlook her, until now. I just think she’s so beautiful and sexy looking. o04800720126245590375. Hitomi Arai (Tokyo Girls’ Style).

Sweet, Cute, Beautiful and Adorable. And many other good things.1d7eb3694. Ai Negishi (PASSPO).

“PASSPO” Captain. I think she really beautiful, I really like looking at her face. For some reason.d4a93297083a23cc099f7bd6a86211313. Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48).IqrD0qt2. Yurina Kumai (Berryz Koubou).

My ideal type of girl, or girlfriend. I have a thing for tall girls, they don’t get any taller than her.71lkh9n1. Haruna Konima (AKB48).Haruna3608_______________________________________________

My Top 20 J-Pop Idol Groups.

20. Yumemiru Adolescence.

A 5 member group, that used to have 6 members. They haven’t released anything that much, but I loved everthing they’ve released.img_Yumeado_Osaka_1419. Dorothy Little Happy.

A Group I enjoy watching and listening to, very much.20130619131912_018. Fairies.

They’re cute, I Wouldn’t say they’re cutesy. Like most J-Pop Idol Groups.6f8a427517. Otome Shinto.

I like this group alot, alot of fun to watch. Alot of Innocence to them.otome_shinto_0316. Babyraids.

They probably had my favorite song that was release in 2013 “Koyomi no Ue Dewa December”, along with Sanmyu “Kuchibiru Network”. That’s not the reason they made this ranking, I like them even before that, it did help. news_large_babyraids_0115. 9nine.

One of very first J-Pop Groups I ever check up, maybe even before AKB48. I really didn’t start to get really into them, until about a year later.img201308109nineidolnation1314. Team Syachihoko.

I find some of there songs and most of their videos, kind of weird. It’s fun to watch. They’re alot of fun and very playful.5e9496f613. Cheeky Parade.

Yes. I Would love to crash a “Cheeky Parade”, slumber party.Bd2WVIgCEAAtEtB12. C-ute.

2013 was a very good year for them sales wise, I hope it continues this year.C-ute-299211. SKE48.03_zps5a439c2710. NMB48.NMB14669. Nogizaka46.

Their last single sold really well like in the NMB48 territory, 2014 could be very good for them. I wouldn’t be surprise if they out sell SKE48, the way SKE48 is heading and the competition within the AKB48 family. It could happen.Nogizaka5808. Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku.

Not to many J-Pop Idol groups I enjoy watching perform, than this is group. Earlier this month they added 2 new members Kaho Kobayashi and Riko Nakayama, which you could say is good news. Well this is bad news 3 members Mizuki (#1), Natsu Anno (#4), Hirono Suzuki (#8) will be graduating from the group in April of this year.image7. PASSPO.

They released alot of stuff last year 3 Albums, 5 Singles, and a bunch of DVD’s. None of them sold particularly well, I bough some of them. I enjoy their stuff.uvyJ7qp6. SUPER GiRLS.

I’m going to try my best, to see this group live this year. Which I really want to, Wish me Luck. It’s easier said than done.supergirls_1373062692_af_org5. Idoling!!!.

This group sure as alot of sexy members.TIF13_jkt4. Morning Musume.

I’m really into this group now, like almost big time (Maybe not that big). In some ways I’m more interested in this group than AKB, maybe not. You know were I’m heading at, right. Maybe Not. The only thing I hate is their music videos, it’s the same old thing.HmpOktz3. Momoiro Clover Z.

Read “SUPER GiRLS” comments (#6).164T33V9-02. Berryz Koubou.

Right now not much separating #2-#4, “Yurina Kumai” is the difference she’s the one keeping “Berryz Koubou” at number two. For now.Hello_Project-4110171. AKB48.

I don’t follow AKB48 anywhere the amount of time I used to, although I follow them alot more than any other J-Pop Idol groups maybe even all of them combined. That’s the bad news for me, the good news for me is. That I get to spend alot more time checking out other J-Pop Idol Groups and checking for new J-Pop Idol Groups to like.

AKB48 now is not the AKB48 in 2011 that I love.

Team B, some missing members. It's most of them.

Team B (My Favorite Team), some missing members. It’s most of them.

Leave a comment